Our Family

 

Susan LaLonde
Owner
Susan@bakerinsagency.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Baker-Arwood
Owner
Lisa@bakerinsagency.com

 

 

 

 

 

Norm Smith
Owner

 

 

 

 

 

Lorraine Bell
Customer Service – Licensed Agent
Lorrie@bakerinsagency.com

 

 

 

 

Cheri Petersen
Customer Service – Licensed Agent
Cheri@bakerinsagency.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Proctor
Customer Service
Kristin@bakerinsagency.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

John LaLonde II
Sales – Licensed Agent
John@bakerinsagency.com (989)818-2179

Independent insurance provider Home Auto Life